Occupation
      Location etc

VenkatKoppaka
      Participant

1st – Students Introduction – Group Leader

Maurice Perry
      Participant

Greetings,

My name is Maurice and I am eager to learn and teach Vedic Math.

Greetings. Happy new year all.

This is Mallika from Hyderabad, India.

I am a Software Architect with Masters in Computer Science, currently taking a break to take care of my child.

I came across this course while teaching Vedic maths to my 10 year old son. I am excited to be part of this course and learn more about VM.

Thanks to Ken Sir for putting together this great course. I am already enjoying the first week videos.

Regards.

Annapurna Manchella
      Participant

I am Annapurna. I am eager and to learn and teach Vedic Math.

Pooja Dubey
      Participant

Hi,

I am Pooja Dubey. Currently in USA. I am eager to learn Vedic Maths and eager to teach as well.

Anupama Cherukuri
      Participant

Hi,
      I am Anupama. I am excited to learn VM.

Savita P Kulkarni
      Participant

Hi friends,
      Hope you all are staying well.
      I feel excited to be with you all on this path of Vedic math journey.
      Thank you,
      Savita

Satya
      Participant

Hi,

I am Satya. I happen to see this course while searching for Vedic Math resources for my daughter. I was always interested in this subject and now happy to join one. I finished couple of week1 videos and enjoyed learning about numbers and operations in different way. Excited to take the assignments.

Regards!!

Shikha Dhingra
      Participant

Hi,
      I am Shikha Dhingra from Gurgaon, India. I am a maths teacher. I am always interested to work with numbers in different ways . This course is like a boon for me. I am really looking forward to learn new techniques from this course.
      Regards!

Hello,
      My name is Rameshwari. I am looking forward to learning Vedic Maths and increase my knowledge in this ancient science.

Thank you

Hi everyone!

My name is Angelina.