Course reviews

S MuthuselviPrabhu
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interesting mind Math

Very interesting course for beginners, full of mind Math techniques and it helps kids to love Math. Thank you Ken Sir for this interesting course.

×
Preview Image
subha Rajendran
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to follow and we'll segmented

What I liked most is how well it's categorized...

×
Preview Image
Deeparamak
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great course.

I loved learning about triples and approaching trigonometry in a new fashion.

×
Preview Image
S MuthuselviPrabhu
Posted 4 weeks ago
Triples and Quadruples

The concepts are very well explained and the way of explanation gives more interest to learn more. It gives the deep knowledge of sum and difference of squares, triples, quadruples and its applications in a simple way. Thank you Ken Sir for providing this excellent course.

×
Preview Image
SRIMATHI
Posted 1 month ago
VERY NICE COURSE

I always feels mathematics is very interesting subject . Basically i am a teacher. whenever I teach students, they are all feel mathematics is the toughest subject .So, I always plan to create a new way to teach students in an easy way . This 16 rules of Vedic Maths helps me a lot. Thanks for this wonderful section . one humble request of mine is please increase the voice clarity.

×
Preview Image
tapkool
Posted 1 month ago
The Vast expansive Knowledge that Maths can be Fun

The Diploma in Vedic Math course is so comprehensive and interesting, Made easy to understand and assimilate the abstarct Subject of Math. The more you dig into this knowledge base the more the layers open us as if the Crown chakra's Lotus is unfolding petal by petal revealing the mysteries.It was an amazing course and a ,must do for every human being.

×
Preview Image
Rajani NaikGaonkar
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and practical .

I liked that the information was presented in simple and practical way.

×
Preview Image
angelicafaith1999
Posted 1 month ago
informative and interesting

It would have been nicer to have it broken down extensively. but other than that it was interesting.

×
Preview Image
richa
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledge

New knowledge gained

×
Preview Image
Rajan Dey
Posted 2 months ago
Nice introductory course designed cultivating interest in kids

Nice introductory course designed cultivating interest in kids. I think every kids will love it and will be more interested in learning mathematics, specially Vedic Mathematics. Highly recommended.

×
Preview Image
error:
Scroll to Top
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube